Port Neches-Groves High School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 




















á








UIL Academics hasáan eventáfor you!
á
Please contact the sponsor of the event for more information.
Event Sponsor Email
UIL Coordinator
Lincoln-Douglas Debate
Traci Ewing tewing@pngisd.org
UIL Assistant Coordinator
Accounting
NancyáDaigrepont ndaigrepont@pngisd.org
Congress
Current Issues & Events
CX Debate
Social Studies
Matt Johnson mjohnson@pngisd.org
Prose Interpretation
Poetry Interpretation
Jessica Denzlinger jdenzlinger@pngisd.org
One Act Play
Theatrical Design
Melissa Eyles meyles@pngisd.org
Computer Science
Assistant Science
Sheri Furby sfurby@pngisd.org
Ready Writing Jill Hamilton jhamilton@pngisd.org
Computer Applications Judy Martin judymartin@pngisd.org
Science Annette Meier ameier@pngisd.org
Informative Speaking
Persuasive Speaking
Tiffany Perkinz tperkinz@pngisd.org
Calculator Applications
Mathematics
Number Sense
Elizabeth Reinholt ereinholt@pngisd.org
Editorial Writing
Headline Writing
News Writing
Rachel Lawson rlawson@pngisd.org
Literacy Criticism
Spelling & Vocabulary
Jeanie Wiggins jwiggins@pngisd.org

If you need additional information, please contact either of the UIL Coordinators:
Nancy Daigrepontá á á729-7644 Ext. 141 á á ándaigrepont@pngisd.org
Traci Ewing á á á á á á á á729-7644 Ext. 241 á á átewing@pngisd.orgá

Port Neches-Groves ISD operates without discrimination on the basis of sex, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability
in compliance with Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, Section 504, and all other applicable civil rights legislation.

While Port Neches-Groves ISD makes every effort to monitor its website, we do not assume responsibility for the change of content
or appropriateness of any website or link beyond the original link that has been provided on this page.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management